«CityEnergo» Company offers a full range of services for engineering of power plants of various size and duty; equipment commissioning and testing; power and ecological audits of major facilities and provides engineering support for Customer’s projects.

With our engineering expertise and experience gained over many years for complete equipment delivery, construction and installation activities management, warranty and post-warranty maintenance allows us to deal with projects of power plant construction projects of any level of complexity, to high quality standards and to agreed Customer timescales.

Project department specialists of LLC «CityEnergo» provide project services for all areas of a power facility that include:

·

Architectural, infrastructure and construction concept;

·

Electrical and auxiliary equipment;

·

Ventilation, heating and air conditioning;

·

Mechanical annex;

·

Waste system and water supply;

·

Compete integrated automation;

·

Fuel supply;

·

Heat network;

·

Automatic Process Control System.



Power Facility Engineering  

The company has qualified personnel with considerable experience in engineering, construction and operation of combined-cycle power plants. While designing power plants, the specialists of LLC «CityEnergo» use the most innovative technologies and engineering solutions, including advanced load calculation methodology, optimal arrangement of equipment and operational modes, efficient heat and electrical circuits.

The engineering of all types of power plants are undertaken in strict compliance with the Construction Rules and Regulations (SNiP) and State Standards of the Russian Federation (GOST), which ensures prompt project approval by means of efficient cooperation with the project approval institutions; and construction of power plant of any complexity to the highest standards.

A full package of power facility engineering works can be provided including:
 

·

Concept Development;

·

Obtaining necessary approvals and examinations;

·

Issue of engineering and estimate documents;

·

Field supervision during power plant construction;

·

Analysis of construction results and warranty maintenance of a power facility.



Authorizing documentation

LLC «CityEnergo» has all the prerequisite licenses for power plant engineering and we carry out a full package of services for the preparation of design and estimate documentation by means of in-house designer specialist and by outsourcing from design organizations. Close cooperation with the Customer’s technical personnel allows us to consider all the demands, while cooperation with the suppliers allows us to consider all the special features of the used power equipment, thus leading an efficient design process and development of the optimum solutions.

If you have any questions or need additional consultation with our specialist, please, contact us on +7 (495) 780-37-96 or by e-mail: office@cityenergo.net.

отбивочная полоска.png

Компания «СитиЭнерго» предлагает полный комплекс работ по проектированию электростанций различного цикла, наладку и испытания оборудования, энергетический и экологический аудит крупных энергетических объектов, обеспечивая при этом инженерное сопровождение проектов в интересах Заказчика.

Многолетний опыт специалистов компании в проектировании, комплектных поставках оборудования, управлении строительно-монтажными работами, гарантийном и постгарантийном обслуживании позволяет выполнять проекты строительства энергетических объектов любой сложности качественно и в сроки, согласованные с Заказчиком.

Специалисты проектного отдел ООО «СитиЭнерго» выполняют все виды работ, предусмотренных требованиями к рабочему проекту энергетического объекта:

-

Архитектурно-строительные решения;

-

Электротехническое и вспомогательное оборудование;

-

Вентиляция, отопление и кондиционирование воздуха;

-

Тепломеханическая часть;

-

Канализация и водоснабжение;

-

Комплексная автоматизация;

-

Топливоснабжение;

-

Тепловые сети;

-

Автоматизированная система управления технологическими процесcами.



Проектирование объектов энергетики  

Компания располагает квалифицированным персоналом, имеющим большой опыт проектирования, строительства и эксплуатации электростанций комбинированного цикла. При проектировании электростанций специалисты ООО «СитиЭнерго» профессионально используют самые современные технологии и оригинальные инженерные решения, передовые методики расчета нагрузок, оптимальной компоновки блоков и режимов работы оборудования, подбора эффективных тепловых и электрических схем.

Сотрудники компании осуществляют проектирование электростанций любого типа в жестком соответствии со СНиП и ГОСТ РФ, что позволяет быстро проходить этап согласования проектов путем эффективного взаимодействия со структурами согласования проектов, и качественно производить строительство электростанций любой сложности.

Комплекс работ по проектированию объектов энергетики включает в себя:
 

-

Разработку концепции;

-

Проведение необходимых согласований и экспертиз;

-

Выпуск проектной и сметной документации;

-

Авторский надзор при строительстве электростанций;

-

Анализ результатов строительства и гарантийной эксплуатации энергетического объекта.



Разрешительная документация

ООО «СитиЭнерго» имеет все необходимые лицензии на проектирование электростанций и выполняет полный комплекс работ по подготовке проектно–сметной документации, как силами специалистов-проектировщиков компании, так и с привлечением сторонних проектных организаций. Тесное сотрудничество с техническими специалистами Заказчика позволяет максимально полно учитывать его потребности, а с компаниями-поставщиками - особенности используемого энергетического оборудования, что ведет к ускорению процесса проектирования и способствует выработке наиболее оптимальных проектных решений.

Еслиу у Вас остались вопросы или Вам необходима дополнительная консультация нашего специалиста, позвоните нам: +7 (495) 780-37-96 или напишите: office@cityenergo.net.

отбивочная полоска.png